You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect is crashing like crazy!!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I've heard of bitconnect because big names on Steemit have been promoting it. I even saw one of them run FB ads. I honestly never put much faith in the Bitconnect platform. Maybe I'm wrong, but I couldn't find any info about the development team or the CEO. Usually, when the owners/founders aren't willing to associate themselves with their own creation, that's not a good sign. If Bitconnect can recover from this, right now would be a good time to buy some coins.

Motivation.png

Sort:  

I would not count on this ever recovering. It's extremely risky to buy the BitConnect coin as it could literally go down to $0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39