You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a victim of Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hey very sorry to hear that Paco.

For me personally speaking, I always understood the risk of the platform and strategically used the platform as such. I started my account in October of 2017 and actually made and withdrew my original investment of $100 x 8. These lending platforms are all sketchy but if you join, you have to play it smart and fully understand the risks involved before you even think about putting any hard earned money into them. We all ended up losing at the end when they gave is BCC tokens vs BTC or even put the capital release in our lending wallets but it's part of the risk involved. Play it smart & Take Care!
Best of success to you in the future!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words friend and sharing your experience on this topic. The world continues spinning and so we must keep moving. Small errors are part of life, it's how creativity gets the best of us. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50