Should I Invest in Bitconnect, Will it still be around in 12 MonthssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Im looking into investing into Bitconnect, $450 to be exact.
I have a urgent Debt of $3k i need to pay and this is all i have,
I will be 100% compunding until the end of the year and then i will take out the $3kASAP and continue to earn passively
I need some advice

Sort:  

I wouldn't invest anything that I couldn't afford to lose.

It's good to invest in don't listen to the haters, PLEASE ... people said the same about bitcoin in 2013 and still do to this day. People even say Steem is a scam and ponzi, and it has helped many peoples family and only those who believed. As I'm sure you know bitconnect is on the coinmarketcap.com and it's not going anywhere... if you haven't invested yet I'd be honored if you did your first loan under me, even if it's $100, I'll help you out. I have a few thousand invested personally and I love it.. I'll also add you to our group chat 👍😎 stay Cryptic 🖐 PS if you decide to sign up under me I'll give you 1.0 bcc coin to help you get started

Hey bro, Ive just seen this and have signed up under your name, i found your youtube channel and clicked the link in the description, your should see me in your referalls "jambo1219" when you send me that BCC coin can you send it to my bitconnect balance, the address is 8ZYE61eeo3TLoW2k7N8zyRTygMTDaRAmEc Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49