Sort:  

I feel ya. The problem is that I will just be on YouTube and I keep seeing slip stream ads from @craig-grant showing off his Exodus wallet busting at the seams with all the Shitconnect earnings...... we are all like WTF???.....going back to when that first came out we all figured it would be up for a month or two and then go away. Now it is haunting us. It is painful to see it tracking down legit coins on CoinMarketCap one by one and rising. I figure that if it gets to $65 Billion like Madoff's ponzi that it will have passed everything except for Bitcoin. It could be a crypto disaster worse than Mt. Gox when it implodes and could really damage the legitimacy of the entire industry.

But ultimately you are right. There isn't much we can do. Another thing I'm sick of is having friends who are looking into crypto currencies keep asking me about it. It is exhausting.

This types of coins such as Shitconnect are the ones which give bad reputation to crypto but I guess it is not up to us unfortunately.

I agree..... it could make the entire space seem scammy to a lot of people. Hopefully the legit projects can maintain a strong hold and the community can really get around them.

We need more projects like Steem.

The STEEM blockchain and it's community is impressive and it is upsetting to see other projects that have no working system or a scam system do better than STEEM for now. But as STEEM scales and more 3rd party apps can ride on top of this blockchain there is likely a bright future for it.

STEEM is honestly one of the post impressive projects in the crypto space for sure.

I'm really surprised that Trumps involvement in ACN and the Trump Network wasn't brought up more.

Your profile picture is not uploaded. If you want to upload profile picture then see my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@tusharvasave/how-to-set-and-upload-profile-picture-and-cover-image-on-steemit

resteem this post and follow, upvote me to reach more people to this post. This post is helpful for new steemit member. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48