You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, I am a Bitconnect victim.

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I myself did a lot of research going into this platform. But all the research that ive been able to do is solely based on other peoples experiences. I could see why being anonymous would be a smart idea, but i still felt ineasy about it. And as far as everyone is concerned, they have never cheated anyone out of money....that is until they did. I could congratulate them on pulling this off. It is one of the cleverest scheme ive ever seen. But then as i think of the people in third world countries losing everything theyve ever had on this platform....theyre just a bunch of assholes as far as im concerned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36