Bitconnect App

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Sooooo I am still coming to terms about the money I lost on Bitconnect I have the IOS app for my phone and that is even shut down I can’t even sign on to trade or sell or send my bcc off image I keep getting an error image So not only that I can’t trade or sell it from the desktop website either so I initially put in 100$ from that 100$ I have gain in interest 50$ I only got a chance to take my interest and flip it back into bcc wallet instead of putting it back into lending so I made a total of 150$ when I realize they gave me back the money but in bcc which is worth nothing image so now I’m trying to sell I don’t even have enough bcc to flip into btc. I’m soo annoyed I was this close to getting money released I’m happy I only put up 100$ because I was about to put 1000$ but I told myself let’s see what happens in 299 days before I leap I feel sorry for people that lost more I’m not ok I lost 100$ but I’m not hurting because I was playing around with money to see if works so I started in mid NOVEMBER and it crashed I’m stuck with useless bcc coins and everyday I’m watching the price get lower and I can’t get it out so that’s a waste of money and time as well as allllll Cryptocurrency is dropping BTC ETH image not enough bcc to sell smfh

Sort:  

I got that same message when I tried to put my PIN number in, so I deleted the app all together! lol

This sucks I just deleted mine as well smh...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18