Taking money out of BitConnect

Hi guys, in this video I go through the process of taking the money out of BitConnect into my bank account. A lot of people have been asking me how to do this, so I decided to try it out since I had never done this before.
I hope you will enjoy the video.

Sort:  

@lenkacryptogirl I don't want to be negative in any way but I think that you should only keep money that you are willing to LOSE completely in Bitconnect. I do have some money in Bitconnect but it is a VERY SMALL amount of my overall Crypto funds. I think anyone will understand what I mean. I am not Anti Bitconnect, I am just being cautious. Baby Kitty chasing its tail !!!

@stokjockey I am already playing the house money with Bitconnect - my initial lend was $1040 and 0,4 bitcoin, this witdrawal I made in this video is 2030eur - which more than 100% profit and 0,4 bitcoin. So now only house money to play with. And I completely agree with you on this. Only invest the money you can afford to lose - whatever it is $100 or $1000 or $10000 - then you are basically safe. I would never encourage anyone to invest above their risk.

Nice Video... Thanks for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67