Stay calm and tell your landlord the rent will be late this month

Enjoy my new video - what do I think about Bitconnect being down for such a long time?


After you finish watching the video you can check official Bitconnect statement.
https://bitconnect.co/system-news/72/bitconnect-accessibility-update-glitch-in-the-websites-service/
I will think about this a little and gather the information and will keep you posted.
Have a nice weekend
Lenka Cryptogirl

Sort:  

Hi Lenka;
You are a Natural for STEEMIT and I am Proud of you being involved in Cryptos and sharing Info about this wonderful way for everyone to get out of the Old System and in to the New System............STEEM On !!

Thank you! I am like Alice in the Wonderland here on Steemit but hopefully I will understand soon. Thank you for such a cool and warm welcome here :-)

People will really UP Vote you if you to an Introduce Yourself post. Like where you live and who you are and what your passions are. That way people will get to know you and the STEEM will Flow your Way............Just be Yourself Lenka.

Yeah @lenkacryptogirl , @stokjockey has a great point, you should do a post introducing yourself and use "introduceyourself" as the first tag! You have a really awesome YouTube channel so a lot of people will recognize you when you introduce yourself 😄🎉💻❤️

@stokjockey and @amvanaken I didn´t know about this. I will do this for sure ! thanks a lot :-)

I am always of Service My Lady...............Have a Great Weekend.

Welcome to steemit! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33