Claim your missing bitcoin with BitConnect

In this video I talk about the fact that you can't change your referral with BitConnect anymore and some news regarding those who had problems getting their bitcoins into the system.

Sort:  

Ok

@lenkacryptogirl I Love how you are Consistent in your message.......Positive Energy from Stokjockey always coming your way Lady. Thank you for being one of my Favorite STEEMIANS.............................

I hope you don't get flagged love. They flagged my BitConnect post yesterday, and without reason either, so good luck, and keep up the good fight!

Lol, keep up the scam?

How is it a scam @dang007?

u should read my post about it.

Hi Dang, I don´t see anything bad on the interest more than 100% a year. I personally made even more just holding the BTC in 3 months. Look at he graph of BTC for past 3 months - if you bought BTC on 1st June - you paid for it $2400, today it is $4800 - that makes a profit of 100% in just 3 months. The cryptocurrencies are so volatile that 1% a day is absolutely ok in my opinion and I am talking about holding only - imagine you have a bot that trades for you (there are bots doing this you cannot say it is not true).
I can recommend this article so you will see that 1% a day (which is not guaranteed) is, in a fact, quite pathetic https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@cicnos/bitconnect-how-does-the-trade-bot-operate

Exactly my point, and I too made a video explaining that BitConnect is making way more money off of you by investing in Bitcoin, and just giving you a measly 0.00% to 1.50% daily... but people refuse to see this simple truth.

Congratulations @lenkacryptogirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28