You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shitconnect Demoted On CoinMarketCap

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Nothing changed but approx 1.5B reduction in marketcap. Price didn't change. The only logical reason I can guess is that they corrected the coins in circulation.

Personally I was amazed that it had over a 2 billion market cap. 550m is still amazing for a coin that has to keep demand going.

Regardless, I avoided BCC 6 months ago and nothing changed my mind today. Thanks for the info.

Sort:  

Yeah it is pretty insane and even after sending it to the "back of the line" it is cutting it's way back up. It will be interesting what happens.

But yeah 6 months ago we were seeing the same thing but I personally didn't think it would last this long before they did their exit scam.

Even Vitalik Buterin says its a ponzi scheme

It is good that guys like him are at least giving their opinion. I was kind of hoping it would get up to Litecoin level on CoinMarketCap so that Charlie Lee would get pissed and tweet about it. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35