My Thoughts on Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I have been watching the ongoing saga around Bit-connect unfold for the past few months and have the following thoughts,
Image result for bitconnect scam
There is no white paper anywhere to be found on the Bitconnect site or anywhere
Who is supposedly borrowing from Bitconnect? i have never heard of anyone saying they borrowed money off Bitconnect
The Bitconnect site gets halted when there is too much volatility, yet when it went down 2 days ago BTC has only dropped 2%
This so called Trading bot trades and sells BTC and then pays users the profit

I give Bitconnect 6 months or less before it comes crashing down!
Image result for market  down
So yes i do believe its a scam - if its too good to be true - its a scam

Hey if you do not believe its a scam - i recommend you invest heavily in Bitconnect

This is me @kiwiscanfly
DQmPk31fK8aVn3bxpZseufhR4Cz2XS8aXEUrX4JWSDCvDx8_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Me too I think it is a Scam and sooner it will leak with money
I invisted the minimum with this site $ 100 and I withdrew $ 20 I had a bad experience with richmondberks and newagebanbk where I lost significant amounts..

It will be interesting to see how it goes over the next few months

Time will tell......

yes be very carefull with such programs!

Excellent points you make. I'm avoiding it for the same reasons. Have a great day.

blah blah blah...people said this 6 months ago. All of the wall street banks use bots, goldman sachs, vanguard, charles swab...all of them.

Oh and Enron also had a white paper. White papers don't make you legit.

Fair enough, i suppose the proof will be in the pudding longer term for Bitconnect :)

@kiwiscanfly,
A good topic to discuss friend! According to my viewpoint BITCONNECT is a huge scam! Yeah, they just hidden themselves behind CRYPTO mark by using BitConnect and actually this is a HYIP platform!
This is a perfect example for the scammers are entered to the crypto market place! They gave fake pulses and people were crazy about this coin! And invested their funds and you can see what will happen! After all they will say that's the nature of the crypto!
Great post and great facts! Thanks you very much for sharing such useful post with us friend!

Cheers~

Nice comments i agree 100% - we could be wrong but we will see over the next few weeks/months

steem on:)

its not good for long term for sure !!

@kiwiscanfly - Yes, Sir, I believe it's a scam too. I never trust online investments. Love your work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Hey @kiwiscanfly, @kid4life told me to visit your blog.

I Have to say there is no other way than to follow up and give u some support !

take care , bye

Thanks - hes a good man that @kid4life
I will follow you now and have a look at your posts
Steem on :)

better safe than sorry
I guess

Great topic and idea, thanks fr your post. @kiwiscanfly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55