How I Lost $2,410.00 Using Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I invested $200 into bitconnect when one Bitcoin equaled $1,000 at the time that was 0.2 bitcoin.

Currently I have earned $390.00 plus I'll get my $200.00 initial investment back. Making my total $590.00.

That 0.2 Bitcoin I used to start this loan is now $3000.00...

Do the math... I lost bitcoin but made money. It's a stupid scam!!!

I'll never be able to buy back my bitcoin...

Sort:  

Well this is only true because Bitcoin have been in a bull run, that was not to be known before hand.

Bitcoin have before had 2-3 years bear market... Anyway Bitconnect is looking pretty solid, all though I agree it is centralized... Bitconnectx probably going to be one of the biggest ICOs ever, because Bitconnect have 1,5 million happy costermers with a lot of money to spend and a brand, something that maybe only EOS had... most ICOs are based on no history, this BitconnectX is different, no matter if you like to hate it or not.

I'm in the same boat.. man, I wish I had just HODL'd my BTC :(

but BITCONNNNNEEECCCTTTTTT!

I did something similar with 1broker

Alright. Let's see how my markdown skills are...
bitconnect

Here's the link if the gif doesn't post. I love the internet. https://giphy.com/gifs/cryptocurrency-ponzi-bitconnect-xUOxfnXbzw0nC5UYDe

Great video!
your Bitconnect video is clair but what if your contract would be life time would you have the same opinion?

Yeah. That'd be worse...

yeah i share the same view with you. I think ICOs and trading seems to be the best bet

At least it was not a "fortune". A good lessons learned which for sure made you sharper. Have a good day buddy!

I guess the real question here is what do you think about BitconnectX lol.

There is no info on it lol just a count down

@jordanmyers420 It's been noted that issuing a coin is often a stall tactic used by HYIP operators, as a means to pump new money in before they close shop. Guess we'll find out what happens. PS - Love the avatar.

haha I bet not big on lending platforms myself.. Guess we shall find out.. Thanks man love me some rick and morty !

Of course Texas just ruled Bitconnect needs to cease and desist operations. Same thing happened to USI Tech a week ago and USI Tech just completely shutdown US & Canadian distributors. The same thing will happen to Bitconnect SOON.

https://www.ssb.texas.gov/sites/default/files/BitConnect_ENF-18-CDO-1754.pdf

You received a bitcoin from Craig Grant the biggest Bitconnect promoter , Right??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47