My thoughts on Bitconnect Part 1

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Guys as we all know everyone knows about the SCAM coin, Bitconnect, and we know that its pretty much black and white with this website, you either hate it or love it. I will say that I invest in the website and that I will try to put all bias aside in this post as I want to how people facts and let you guys decide what to think of it.
(1)First off the numbers although HUGE and unrealistic, do pan out as in they are possible when taking everything into account. Bitconnect keeps 20% profit and gives the other 80% back each day, this is something not many know and it really does change the numbers, not to mention they only trade with HALF of your investment, keeping the other half in a separate account (in case market goes down a lot (I'm guessing). Meaning they are only trading half of your active investments everyday. Lets say Total Investments are $1,000,000. Divided among 10 people each having invested $100,000. Well lets say its a 1% return day, then each person is getting $1000 respectively while Bitconnect is keeping $2000 from everyone. That means for every 10 People Bitconnect is trading for they recieve commisions of 20% for every single one.
(2)Bitconnect's exchnage is weird I can't lie but they do get money when people take out their money, to be exact it is .004 btc. This means for every 250 people who take out their money they get a Whole Bitcoin which is currently worth about $5,700. Their are about 8,000 people currently on Bitconnect with about 30 joining everyday. That means every time every person on the exchange takes out money (lets just say every single person over a 1 day period) Bitconnect Gains a total of 32 WHOLE BITCOINS. That is equivalent to $182,400 US Dollars. Being someone who is on this website and invests in their lending program i can say for 120 days I have taken out my money everyday meaning that have earned just under HALF a Bitcoin from me.
(3) So far I have looked out their exchange fee return and their lending revenue. These are just 2 of their revenue streams not to mention their coin which is valued at a whopping $196 dollars up from just $0.17 when it first came out. Yes I believe it is at a Ponzi Scheme stage right now in its early stages and they are looking to remove most if not all the referral levels. They are also planning on coming out with a debit card like Tenxpay or Bitpay. So right now we are still at a number which doesn't pan out all the money they are guaranteeing not to mention I haven't talked about the Interest Bonuses. So Right now it is looking like a scam but let me get more into it. Mind anyone who is reading this that I was super skeptical as when I head about the website I said no and their coin was valued at around $40.
I will continue this one this will be part 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37