Sort:  

I feel bad for everyone that got roped in by this as well. It gives a bad name to the crypto market and does a lot of damage to unsuspecting people. I hope you get back on track and don't fall for the stupid tricks again.

Yeah me too hopefully people we learn that these are bad characters that can not be trusted there words. Its very bad when people do this to other people for personal gain

:(

Sorry to hear that how did get into it was it one of these guys

I used to watch craigs videos and then recently I noticed he disappeared

Yeah an old fashion con man. Now they use the internet to make there money. Bit Connect was there tool. Very terrible thing these guy knew it was scam. He was paying You tube to run Bit Connect ads Craig Grant to get new customer even only a few weeks ago. Only wanted to line his pockets at the cost of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40