Carlos Matos BITCONNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEECT

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I could not add anymore to these videos they speak for themselves.
The next time you see something too good to be true, follow the traditional wisdom, it is NOT true.
And Yes, listen to your wives guys... Carlos obviously did not....

Sort:  

Man, I need to have some BCC!!!

/sarc

But he is such a good singer it must be true!!

When did this happen? Cuz right now, he'll get lynched😂😂😂

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Bitconnect

he he heeeeeeeeeyyy wassu wassu wassu wassuuuuupp!

If I were to listen to my wife, then I would already have earned a million :))

hey hey heyyyyyy, bye bitconnect. This guy was the best part of it though...

It would be really lovely though if the media would give some attention to those using crypto to build good things. Steemit for one:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44