Global Trading Bot Promising 6% Gains Per Day

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hey wanted to let everyone know about my personal review of Global Trading Robot it is a globally trading Bitcoin cryptocurrency for 6% return per day 1% for every hour. So far it’s going pretty well PM if you have any questions.

My referral links below:
Directly to bot
https://t.me/GlobalTradingRobot?start=5v6dbi
Through website
https://globaltrading.me/?start=5v6dbi

I do not provide personal investment advice and I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I am an amateur investor. All information found here, including any ideas, ... Conduct your own due diligence, or consult a licensed financial advisor or broker before making any and all investment decisions.
Global trading bot.png

Sort:  

This experiment has failed and bot died. =-[

One should be careful when it comes to trading bots. The Independent Investor mentioned it before. I guess you have to use your own strategies and knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48