Sort:  

I live in Texas and if anything this makes me want to use Bitconnect. It is too bad I don't own Bitcoin. If anyone wants to donate some Bitcoin to me I will use it to disregard this cease and desist order.

Stop begging before you lose power

I hope not either, but I could see how this case would make an impact on other states, especially nanny states such as in the one I currently reside, South Carolina.

I don't see how this can affect anything other than US promoters for the site (of which there are loads).

We can never tell. Especially as the contents of this publication is somewhat substantial...... from Nigeria.

please follow me because i am new.

me too lol 2 days old with steem.

I live in Texas. But I was never fond of Bitconnect; good thing I never bought.

Yeah, I think there's probably a reason this is the only one they've gone after. It's particularly... fishy.

They've released the same document almost copy and paste for many platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53