Make Money With Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hello! I am offering advise on how you can turn $100 into thousands of dollars. By investing as little as $100 into bitcoin you can double your investment within days.

This isn't going to lead you to complete financial freedom, but it can lead to a way for you to make extra money and have a solid side hustle that takes minimum time and effort.

Check out my blog to get more information and to see if this is the right business for you: https://medium.com/@jdarcio/make-money-online-with-bitconnect-c113ac04f1bc

If you are open to learn about a new way of how to make money I think you should seriously read my blog. Bitcoin is the future and if you get in early you will be a head of the competition. By using bitcoin you can fund your own Bitconnect account. Bitconnect is a bitcoin lending platform that trades bitcoin each day that they receive from their investors. They buy and sell bitcoin each day and they pay you about 1% interest for allowing them to borrow your money. Each day you get paid in USD that can be transferred out or reinvested to make daily compound interest. The reinvesting is how you turn your $100 into thousands of dollars. You can reinvest by accruing $10 or more in your USD wallet, the only thing is the number has to be divisible by 10 to reinvest.

his is not a get rich quick scam this is an investment opportunity that can lead to great results in the long run for you. You can potentially turn pocket change $100 into thousands of dollars or even more if you can get friends and family members to invest under you and make money. In my opinion, Bitconnect is a great platform to get started with and to help earn yourself a passive income.

The platform is very user friendly and you can even set it and forget it and the money will continue to grow. The way it works is you purchase bitcoin on an exchange (I use Coinbase, the link to Coinbase is in my blog). You then transfer the bitcoin you just purchased to your bitconnect account, you then use the bitcoin to purchase Bitconnect coins and then loan them back to Bitconnect. For loaning out your bitcoin they will pay you an average of 1% a day, however the past 30 days has been over 1% so we are having a really great and profitable month. You can invest as little as $100, as I mentioned before you can reinvest your daily profits and have that money compound. To be clear you do not have to reinvest, if you prefer you can withdraw it and cash it out on Coinbase or another cryptocurrency exchange. Like a bank CD your money will be tied up for a certain amount of days, the most is 299 days and the least is 120 days depending on how much you invest. The more money you invest the quicker it is to get your capital back. This is a great opportunity to start your own business and help others make money with you. Honestly keeping your money in the bank is a waste of time and they pay you less than 1% a year, Bitconnect will pay you 1% a day!

In my honest opinion Bitconnect is a great opportunity to build and grow your own team. It's fun and gives you that drive to help more people earn money with you. I would love to have you on my team, and I will help you and guide you with any questions you may have a long the way. Getting started with bitcoin or other cyptocurrencies can be hard in the beginning so it's important to have a strong Bitconnect sponsor that can help guide you and help you reach your true potential. if you need further instructions on how to buy bitcoin head to my other blog for a step by step guide: https://medium.com/@jdarcio/how-to-buy-bitcoin-on-coinbase-3a474031d6aa

For anyone who is interested in learning more, I have attached my step by step guide. You can open a free account, and learn a little more about Bitconnect. Check out my blog here: https://medium.com/@jdarcio/make-money-online-with-bitconnect-c113ac04f1bc

Only invest the money you can afford to lose. This is not investment advice, this is just an opinion to help you unlock your potential!

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing bitconnect in my attention. I need to learn more about it, and I think I can learn a lot from you, about this coin and other cryptocurrencies. Started following you now.

Welcome to steemit @jdarcio02

  • I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

    Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

any question related to blockchain,bitcoin,crypto,mining ... please ask me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39