You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect going strong!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I wasn't referring to your whole ponzi scheme thing what I am saying is its hard for me to lose money even if its a scam so you are looking forward to something that really doesn't matter but your feeble mind wont let you see past certain things.

"Really looking forward to you and @craig-grant and @trevonjb losing all your money once they run away with...which will be in about 6 months when all this money that's locked in"

I guess you don't remember stuff you said today I'm not surprised though you seem really upset.

Sort:  

Wow you're really dumb. Yes I said that...yes I still believe it. You must really think highly of yourself to keep posting stupid ass shit....you're quite the ass clown aren't you

By posting stupid ass shit you mean quotes from you? I agree which is why I am done here goodnight sweet prince I hope life brings you happiness.

You just said that. Goodnight princess. Jack hole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59