You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect going strong!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

[-]its4thekids 47 · 11 days ago
You okay now that bitconnect is finished there maintenance? I know I know how dare they. I hope you made it through this very difficult time.

[-]queeneleanor51 · 11 days ago
Doesn't take away the fact that it's still a Ponzi scheme. Old money is feeding new money. Just a period of time before they fail and take all the invested bcc and btc with them. It's still new enough that they have plenty of raised money to give out to everyone while collecting more and more btc until they have enough to just walk away. It's inevitable, so I hope you have enough reserve that you'll be ok during that difficult time

You said all that and then promote it 7 days later?

Sort:  

Are you Fucking retarded? Bitconnect is the most obvious Ponzi scheme of all time. Really looking forward to you and @craig-grant and @trevonjb losing all your money once they run away with...which will be in about 6 months when all this money that's locked in, they'll have to pay back, but there won't be enough new money coming in to payback all those old loans. So shut the fuck up you little twat...I can't wait to ask you, "are you ok now that bitconnect shut down and took your money? Are you ok knowledge no that I told you this would happen, and now it has and now you look like as big of a jackass as you act? Are you ok now knowing you're nowhere close to as smart as you think you are? Stupid cunt

Yeah making fun of mentally disabled people isn't cool with that said I have already gotten back my original investment and if you say its going to last 6 months then I am going to make back 3x my original investment so while they may take my investment I don't lose they can shut down tomorrow and I win so I don't know what you are on about kid. Also I am not the one promoting it lol you are. Was this part even english smart guy "Are you ok knowledge no that I told you this would happen?" I am going to ask you this again is your life okay??

Right...you're part of the Ponzi scheme. congratulations? you've gotten 3x back on your original investment in such a short period of time? uhhhh...yeah, that's why I called you retarded. I didn't mean it as an insult. I actually donate about $1500 a year to the mentally challenged, which is why I thought you were part of that group. It's obvious you struggle...I'd love to help. Which home do you belong to so I can make a donation?

Right do you know how to read? "I have already gotten back my original investment and if you say its going to last 6 months then I am going to make back 3x my original investment" I will break this down for you in a way you just might understand.

-I got back my original investment already
-If it lasts 6 months I will have gotten back my original investment 3 times

You make little to no sense what so ever I think when you come on here and type you have steam blowing out of your ears and you cant even see straight, must suck being a crybaby your whole life.

Jesus you're a jackass. Let me break this down in a way your 3rd grade brain can grasp. Just because you make back 3x in 6 months, doesn't make it NOT a Ponzi scheme you fucking twat

I wasn't referring to your whole ponzi scheme thing what I am saying is its hard for me to lose money even if its a scam so you are looking forward to something that really doesn't matter but your feeble mind wont let you see past certain things.

"Really looking forward to you and @craig-grant and @trevonjb losing all your money once they run away with...which will be in about 6 months when all this money that's locked in"

I guess you don't remember stuff you said today I'm not surprised though you seem really upset.

Wow you're really dumb. Yes I said that...yes I still believe it. You must really think highly of yourself to keep posting stupid ass shit....you're quite the ass clown aren't you

By posting stupid ass shit you mean quotes from you? I agree which is why I am done here goodnight sweet prince I hope life brings you happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67