You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bitconnect journey so far...and what I plan for the future!!

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I am planning on investing here in Bitconnect as well. Some says its a Ponzi scheme...but all of the people who invested are really big cash..in real time. So it doesnt really look like a ponzi to me.....I see nothing wrong of people being rewarded for helping the company bring more customers.

Thanks for sharing your journey my friend....looking forward to read your updates!!!

Your new friend right here, hallie :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the reply. Well said! People are making good money while everyone is badmouthing the platform without trying it for themselves. Will definitely continue with updates. Glad to call you a fiend hallie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34