You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCONNECT FULLY OPERATIONAL!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Nope. Now I keep getting 'transaction failed. Please try after some time'.

Have you actually withdrawn bitcoin from the site since it came back up yesterday?

Sort:  

Ohh that part I haven't try I am still accumulating profit, waiting for BCC to get about 150$ Damn so many upvotes, everyone experience the same thing too?

Yeah... they stop the withdrawal. This is getting more fishy. I guess they open up the web just to get last minute investment before they ran off :( The glitch is just a drama perhaps. Oh what a twist to the plot.

hey man all withdrawal is ok now!!!! Just got my withdrawal!!!

That's good news. I'll check later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71