You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of a Ponzi?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

They recently held a conference I think, where they paid expenses for high level investors who attended. They also implemented new security questions last week. I don't see why they would do this if they were going to fold the next week. Unless something external forced their hand?

Sort:  

Hmmm... Maybe the conference hype led to a large amount of new cash coming in? I do think it is a bit early for BCC to crash (it will eventually)

Also off topic - those same 8 upvotes you get, are they all your accounts or is it a service?

I don't know longer term. It seems a bit early to dump that's all. I'm not sure about the extra votes. Not my accounts. Maybe something to do with the minnow support project I joined a while back.

Good point..but still has to be a scam long term

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31