Bitconnect referral code

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Yes, you might hate me for this, but I have done a lot of research and I think this is worth a small punt. If I come out of it a few $ better off then happy days.

If you are on the side of the haters, please ignore. If you are agnostic and just crudely want to make some cash, then here is my code:

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gregggiddings

Good Luck!

Sort:  

Funny you put scam tag :) I don’t hate you, heard about Regalcoin?

Cheers! Yes I have and I have signed up but I havent funded the account. I havent quite read enough to understand their process but I certainly will. Are you invested?

Yes invested but not big money. Worth trying

Thanks, Ill keep an eye on it for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71