Sort:  

You should consider signing up to Control-Finance since they allow you to reinvest as well but it will put you into their higher brackets vs. not being able to get into a higher bracket with BitConnect. Since when you are under $1010 you're in their lower bracket every time. Whereas, Control-Finance will add to your initial investment. So, from $100 you're at 1.1% but if you reinvest until you reach $300 you'll earn 1.25% and once you're at $1000 you will earn 1.4%! It pays off more to you long term than BitConnect. Although I do use both I prefer do prefer my earnings from Control-Finance more. Cheers and congratulations on your earnings!

If you want a sponsor, then feel free to sign up under me and message me. I will happily help you out! :)

I already use control finance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43