You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitconnect Review -- 28 Days In and This is What I SEE !! [Bitcoin]

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Another great article @streetstyle

I had a thought that I'm almost tempted to turn into a post; If you were going to start a HYIP/Ponzi scheme, why go through all the trouble of making it into something that is blockchain based and (afaik) completely original?

Why make all the effort?

I'm not sure how much time & money were put into creating the platform, but that is another thing that makes me believe it isn't a scam.

Sort:  

I never looked at it that way, but that is true usually. I imagine for skilled developers that web part might not be too hard, but then you also have to consider that Coin itself with the wallet and support software. I know that there are some events coming up soon that are Bitconnect related, so lets see if you don't get some insights soon as to what is coming down the pipeline in Bitconnect's future. Thanks for the support @futuristgear

No problem @streetstyle!

Like you say the website might be simple enough, perhaps the internal system wouldn't take too much work either.

But then you've got:

  • A blockchain based token
  • A wallet like you mentioned
  • It's minable
  • An internal market
  • And probably some other stuff I'm not thinking of.

Pretty elaborate stuff all in all.

Yeah me too i believe it is real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44