You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bitconnect (BCC) Investment Diary | Day 8 | Goal - Use my gains to buy Steem and then power up | ⚠️This is NOT an endorsement⚠️

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I really like that your style is to include both positive and negative though processes and 'homework' :)

Your video was quite funny..you sounded rather sleepy, and I couldn't help thinking how you were up at 3am after seeing the day's returns at 2.12am, doing that video for us ;) One thing, I found the music to be a little too loud..it was fighting with your voice at times :S

Btw, if and when we make mistakes, take the losses as an education fee and try to learn from the mistakes :)

Sort:  

I appreciate the feedback :) Thanks for watching! yea Im no pumper guy. I like to provide as much information as possible.

hehe it was very transparent, thanks for that :)

Anytime :) If you'd like to learn more or chat about it click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50