Sort:  

@flexifriday Thanks for the video. I had no idea that was possible with bitconnect. I will def check it out!

I have a few more videos on my page about it.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a $7.28 @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @flexifriday
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flexifriday.

yes i invested in bitconnect and regal coin and think i will next get my western coin started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69