My Bitcoin phone miner (freebitco.in script)

in #bitconnect6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180108-202602.png

Interior of the APP

Screenshot_20180108-200049.png

Exterior of the APP

IMG_20180108_195905_627.jpg

On 16th of August 2017,

First sight of the App

I met something I have never seen before on playstore, an app called
•Freebitco.in script•
It was just put of curiosity that I downloaded the app, and so I checked on it after the download .

To download app,

Screenshot_20180108-202609.png

search for the name on playstore freebitco.in script, or click on this linkbelow.

the FreeBitcoin Script app and earning satoshis playing automatic.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=br.com.jns.freebitcoin&hl=pt_BR

About the app.

The app is easy to download
It's size is 4.38 MB
It is very fast to use
It doesn't slow your phone down and doesn't slow down the network of your phone
It is a very interesting app and surely you will enjoy using it.
it has a cheat script already installed in it, so you don't need to set up a script by using your laptop again, and you don't need any settings.

It was somehow confusing until I checked out all what the app was made of, and then I found a light at the end of the tunnel, It was really easy at last.

How to use app

You must have a balance of 20,000 satoshi and above, You can get this balance by either depositing bitcoin via clicking the deposit button, or by clicking on the bonus button every 1 hour to earn a balance of 52 satoshi and above, and after that, you are good to go.

Screenshot_20180108-200105.png

When you have the balance of 20 satoshi, go below, click on the play button below and leave the app to be running. Do not minimise the app,

Screenshot_20180108-190526.png

and don't switch off your data,Then go to sleep while your phone mine for you.

About the Timer

IMG_20180108_200217_993.jpg

The timer below is easy to understand, after clicking the bonus, then you allow the timer finish before you click the next bonus

Cautions of the app

The app requires a good and standard network, so that the earnings will be swift and fast, and without a good network, the app becomes slow and frustrating to use.

Do not edit the Betting amount and the multiply after win, leave them the way they are.

IMG_20180108_195952_637.jpg

Do not stop the app when you see the red and it saying you loose, but you can stop it when the loss shows up more than 8 times.

Speed of Earnings

I have earned a lot from this app, and it has really been of great importance to me.
If you want to earn huge speedily, leave the app to run for one whole day. And I want you to comment your testimony and the screenshot.

Thanks for viewing. It's my pleasure to introduce new things to you.

This is freebitco.in script Review

I am @flame-man

Sort:  

Did have the app on my phone sef. But they mess up whenever its an hr for me to claim freebitcoin. Nice article bruv. Tomz up

nice tutorial, keep it up

So I can run this all day every day? How much have you made so far using this app?

I ONLY RAN IT FOR 1 HOUR AND I LOST EVERYTHING! I HATE YOU! TAKE THIS MISLEADING POST DOWN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99