Is BitConnect a Scam ?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I invested in BitConnect for quite some time and I withdraw my interest, to my fiat currency ( which is Indonesian Rupiah ) , and everything went well. In fact, I keep adding my investment now up to 1,000 usd.

At first, I invested only USD 560, and in only Day-1 , I received USD 12.60 from my lending. ;)

THAT'S PRETTY AMAZING!

Personally, I would invest some more in incremental amount, and see how it goes.

I think, investing in crypto, this interest from BitConnect is kinda sensible , giving the volatility in crypto is very high. So, earning 1-2% a day in crypto, is not so much.

I compared it to genesis mining, I would definitely choose BitConnect definitely.

Just invest in a money you can afford to lose, at your own risk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51