BitConnect My Thoughts

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I have reviewed the BitConnect Website many times now and I am looking for a steady stream of income of approximately 3K a month. It seems that over 3 months I can guarantee that via Bitconnect. I don't see any problem's with it. I invest 1 bitcoin and in a month I make 2k to 3k and cover my rent. I keep covering my rent forever with about 1 bitcoin.

What is bothering me is all the negativity in this field. Yes, it's a ponzi scheme of sorts, but the idea of me myself day trading bitcoin has crossed my mind many times, with a daily volatility of sometime 5% sometime 10%. I see bit connect as a software platform that does the day trading for me and guarantees 1% daily return on my investment.

On the other hand, here is bitcoin's performance over the past 12 months:

Month Price Open High Low % Change

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 10.20.28 PM.png

Now, if you take an average of the returns per month over the year you get a 23.55% return a month. This is fairly close to what BitConnect is offering but still less than the 40% max that BitConnect offers. Now I've considered trying to day trade bitcoin but the fact is that it was be difficulty and scary while Bitconnect offers 30% to 40% plus returns a month. Doing the math on a 10k investment, you get at the end of 120 days with reinvesting your interest, approximately 28k. That comes out to more than 5k per month which is more than my salary. Now given that if I just held bitcoin, it may doubt but it would not triple in 3 months, although it is possible. I think that the software basically day trades bitcoin to earn much more than 1% a day and that covers their losses during the times that bitcoin goes through corrections. To me it makes sense.

In the long run BitConnect seems like an excellent investment given even bitcoin's last years performance. Now, definitely you are taking some risk in relying on this company to invest your money just like any other company would.

I have to give a vote to BitConnect for there fabulous returns and them doing the day trading of bitcoin for you. I still haven't committed but I really am considering doing it in the next week or so. If you have 10k to risk it seems like the right place to bet at.

https://bitconnect.co/bitcoin-information/19/investing-in-bitconnect-lending

Sort:  

very good

Hey share with your friends and repost please. Would greatly appreciate it. I think this post is worth spreading for its analysis on the topic. Thank you and let’s follow each other.

Congratulations @feliksleybovich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30