Sort:  

After my bit with BTCjam and their ultimate failure.. I'm not sure how I feel about lending or P2P lending sites anymore as a whole.. Still waiting on my BTC from arbitration.. but when cyber criminals rob you, they typically get away with it.. Good luck and I hope your profits are many! :)

I know. Nothing is for certain and I know that as you can read. Thanks for your comment though! This is just my experience so far. I will be giving updates in the future and that will clear up a lot probably!

great article

You're a quick reader;)

40% ? that is way too good man :-)

Well.. that's the maximum. Good day traders can make around 4-5% a day! And on Wallstreet they have bots making 0.25% a day on avg. Is seems insainly good I know but in the last year there hasn't been a single person that didn't receive his interest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15