You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect Class Action Lawsuit Officially Filed in Florida. Full Names, Statement of Claim, Court, Case File Number & Judge Info. Part 1 of 2.

in #bitconnect6 years ago

thank you for the information I am very impressed with you with solid activities but had time to post a long writing and full of reverensi,

I'm referring to a new user of bitcoin since I was acquainted with steemit since then I started to study for bitcoin.

to quote your words that could become a keyword for my motivation.

"I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like there are obviously having problems with .This is a blogging platform, and I will do my best in everything, and keep blogging".

I also now want to do the best why you can why I do not I also have to be more than you,
once again i want to say
thank you for the information, allow me to follow your post @barrydutton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01