You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your Bitconnect Money Back!

in #bitconnect6 years ago (edited)

My case is so bad, i just lend in the first month, the they closed :( sad. They forced to convert to BCC for $363. Then now the price is $10. Bitconnectx.co still CANNOT, I cannot buy their ICO (I dont know, really crowded or just another tricks). Now my money is lost. Just $600 lending (but really does matter for me), first month, then collapsed.

Sort:  

I am in the exact same boat as you and lost the same amount of money as you! But there are people taking legal action against top promoters and Bitconnect itself. Hopefully we get our money back. For now I am staking the coins in hopes i do get my money back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50