You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost $2000 to bitconnect! I will sue those scammers!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hi yippy,

There were multiple signs that bitconnect shutdown was a matter of time. Most of their users ignored them because they were blinded by the high reward + on social media platforms it was pushed a lot by the shills who only wanted your money (referral system).
Take this as a lesson and next time do your due diligence.

All the best!

p.s.: you can check this post, it's about an other user that lost over 30k
https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@dragosr/bitconnect-and-stockholm-syndrome

Sort:  

They ignored the warning signs

Well Look I was pretty upset man I mean my $2k just sank into deep sand and if when I do see those faggots in court I am giving them a blow to the face even if I face a charge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66