You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bitconnect scam,i lost 17k there is plenty other scams out there be careful

in #bitconnect7 years ago

It's very unfortunate I lost quite a bit thanks to bitconnect .
But unfortunately we can't blame the promoters . its just business .
Im only mad at myself for biting off more than I could chew and im going to spend a significant amount of time pay the price for it,
Aswell as numerous other people.
It wasn't only a scam it was also a terrible investment, you win some you lose some.
Sorry for your Capital loss good sir.
Best of luck for you future endeavors and investments!

Sort:  

sorry to hear about your loss also.
im not blaming anyone on this just besides myself,
i just used the picture thought it was funny,
and that is very true gotta take the good with the bad and move on,

That's good that you don't blame the promoters I was speaking in general . I'm glad you've taken the good with the bad . More people should act this way as it is what it is . Better investments and proper planning will benefit us all in the long run! Prosper well my friend ! Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38