You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin "investing" sites that are trying to scam you, and are succeeding.

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Great post i joined bitconnect 2 months ago 99% sure that it was a scam. I know that sounds stupid but i have fell for things like this in the past. I put in money that i could afford to lose which was $500 after 2 months im not far away from getting my capital back into my bitcoin wallet. If people are going to join bitconnect get in and get out ASAP thats my advice dont reinvest thats what people on youtube want you to do. http://bit-connect.co

Sort:  

exactly. That is where they are getting people I think, when people just keep reinvesting. there is definitely money to be made on this site RIGHT NOW...but i doubt it will last much longer. Glad you've almost made your money back man. good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15