Bitconnect IS BACK! | Glitches In The Matrix | Fresh Re-invest UPDATE 1

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hi again all,

Just a short update, as I had received word that my previous video was not loading on some mobile devices. I have fixed the issue, and working to improve the audio quality for future videos. I had also had some comments requesting that I withdraw some money from Bitconnect via video.  That video is in the making and will follow shortly. 

Disclaimer: It could be that the team over at Bitconnect are still having certain issues with the platform, in the way of withdrawals, but this should be fixed, I imagine, soon. I have withdrawn money from the platform before, but to appease certain request I am more than happy to do an update video of a withdrawal in the future. 

Updated video with sound for mobile:

Have a great day.

Best Regards,

Cypher Crypto

Sort:  

When was the last time you withdrew BTC from Bitconnect? You make it sound like it was recent. . . . today?

Hi Henry. Thanks for reading my post and following my journey. I have not withdrawn today or yesterday, as the site just came back up. When I looked into my account, I was just under about $20 USD. I was going to wait until later today (AUG 28) to reinvest the whole thing. As I started small, I am not at the level yet where I have 10,000+ in and I would be able to withdraw hundreds at a time. On an older video someone made mention that they would like to see this. I am also a member of a group where other members had reported some issues, but I can't confirm the specific issues they were having. I hope this helps?

I have not been able to with draw any BTC from the site since it came back up.
So, for me, it is not back up.
Internally you can buy and sell, but, in my opinion, that is all numbers on paper.

Until we can with draw BTC; then, Bitconnect is holding on to the BTC.

To specifically answer your original question, I haven't withdrawn in some days. I only did it at the onset to verify that it could be done, which it can. I haven't tried after the "glitch" which was reported.

Congratulations @cyphercrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very good article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Not sure if I believe in the current crypto investment climate but I do believe in the blockchain. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/BitConnect#analysis To watch BitConnect Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73