I Have Way too Many Money | Day 38 on BitConnect | $4300 Profit

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I'm feeling a lot better getting back on the correct medication. I couldn't wait to upload this video only because I felt like I left you guys off on the wrong foot. I was negative, battling my usual negative thoughts, I was hypercritical, and I couldn't figure out why.

I really am glad I could be doing this for you guys. Remember that my ultimate goal is to make $100M so I can be eligible to go to Mars. Being the first Man to step this is a dream of mine. Come help that happen, and I'll make the litest videos there :)!!

Sort:  

I will pay you 100M, just leave the planet. Also take your bitconnect friends with you too. Your referral links make me sick, lol

Great one sir 👍
It will be of my ultimate plesure if you can help me also sir

thank you, and sure just send me ur bitcoin wallet address

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55