You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Thank you for the offer, I will be passing on the WCX Pre - Ico. Although it is a good offer as the WCX token does offer POS (proof of stake) and 20% paid from there fees could be a nice dividend.

I am looking forward to the time de-centralised exchanges take off, such as the 0xProtocol at https://0xproject.com/otc , so although I would not get the bonus tokens with wcex I do feel the time on ROI would be quicker as they already have a working product and announcements are on the horizon.

At the time of writing this the 0xProtocol Token (ZRX) is currently $0.38 an excellent entry point still, would you not agree?

Sort:  

ummm yes I'm agree, thank you for your analysis bro @cryptokage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64