You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect, How to Benefit From This Monstrocity

USItech is an option I still firmly believe in as their team and project are proven to be real however this too is still a lending platform of sorts. Personally, I am invested in Wetrust Substratum and Bread most heavily and I'm generating wealth through fiverr where i offer the service to manage peoples cryptocurrency portfolios for a year. The link is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits Id love to help you as I know the struggle of your situation, my parents both battled debt until I freed them, currently holding over $2000000 from my investments over 2 years ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35