You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you sure bitconnect is legit?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Thank you VERY MUCH for this informative article! I, too, have been seeing all of the articles promoting BitConnect and while I'll openly admit I am a crypto "newbie," I know when an investment opportunity looks way too good to be true.

I had my suspicions about this and so I held off exploring it any further. After reading your post, I'm glad I did.

I'm sure you are going to be saving people a lot of headaches and a lot of money with this information.

Upvoted and followed you :)

Sort:  

Yeah, i'm glad I can help! Thanks for reading!

I got the same feeling when I first heard of this BCC. It just sound as to good to be true... i'm glad I didn't jump in with two feet!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44