Quitting my job to live on Cryptos! Here’s how I’ll do it and how I can help you do it too!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Quitting my job to live on Cryptos!

Here’s how I’ll do it and how I can help you do it too!
QuitJob-900x450.jpg

 

I’ve invested in a revolutionary lending platform that allows me to earn up to 40% per month.

I’ve been working crappy low paying jobs since I was 17. Only making enough to barely cover my monthly expenses with nothing extra left to save or invest for my future.

 

Finally, after years of frustration I finally broke down and set a 90-day budget for myself.

#1: Only spend money living on expenses,
#2: Set a specific limit for groceries each week,
#3: No more going out on the weekends,
#4: No more daily energy drinks,
#5: No more fast food each day

 

By setting these limits for my budget I was able to save over $300/mo. In three months, I saved $1,000.00 to put towards investing. My father turned me onto Bitconnect as a way for me to invest this $1,000.00 and earn daily interest on my money. After purchasing Bitcoin, sending it to Bitconnect and using my Bitcoin to buy Bitconnect Coin I had a total investment of $920.00 for my first investment. Yes, there are fees for buying, selling and trading so I spent $80.00 to get into this program.

In only 3 weeks my $920.00 has already earned me $166.19 as profit ($55.39/week). I have already reinvested $100 of my $166.19 earned profit on top of my initial $920.00 investment for a total of $1020.00 invested. By doing this I now get a bonus of 0.10% everyday added onto my daily earned interest.

As you can see from the Projected Earnings Calculator below my $1020.00 investment will earn me $2,169.64 over the next 239 days.

$3,189.64.png

Plus, I get my initial $1,020.00 deposit back at the end of the 239 days for a total of $3,189.64. Now of course, if I decide over the 239 days to reinvest more of my earnings this will create compounding interest which will help to generate more profits for me.

Throughout this loan period I plan to keep reinvesting each week to take advantage of the compounding interest. At the end of my loan period I plan to reinvest the total balance again.

At this point with my reinvestments and compounding interest earned I should have over $4,000.00 to reinvest my second round.

$12,508.40.png

From the Projected Earnings Calculator above on my second reinvestment I will earn $12,508.40. Once again, this is not including any reinvestments or compounding interest over this second round.

 

Now on my third round of investing in Bitconnect my loan will only be set for 120 days because I’ll be investing over $10,010.00 meaning I can flip this every 4 months. This third round will help me profit $15,610.48 with a total 120 day earn of $28,118.88 as seen in the Projected Earnings Calculator below. Once again, this is not including any reinvestments or compounding interest over this third round.

$28,118.88.png

After this round I can start pulling out my earned interest each month as a livable income for a young 27-year-old. So, by the time I’m 27 I can quit my job and begin living off my earned interest. As a disclaimer, I also have investments in various cryptocurrencies which earns me several thousands of dollars each month. Between Bitconnect and my cryptocurrency portfolio I can live a very comfortable lifestyle and never need to work again.

 

Please read through the information below as it dives deeper into the workings of Bitconnect and how it can benefit your financial future. If you’re interested and ready to begin investing in your financial future today please click HERE to get started.

 

So, what is Bitconnect?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

Bitconnect Investment Opportunity:

Opportunity.png

Investing in BitConnect Coin and Staking
Staking.png

The moment you acquire BitConnect Coin it becomes an interest bearing asset with Up to 120% return per year through PoS minting. All you have to do to earn with this method is to hold coins in your Bitconnect-QT wallet. This means anyone holding BitConnect Coin in their wallet will receive interest on their balance in return for helping maintain security of the network.Learn more.

This investment option involves profiting from the rise in price over your investment time period.

Investing in BitConnect Lending

Lending.png

You can invest BitConnect coin in Bitconnect lending platform exclusively from the BitConnect Dashboard. This investment option involves profiting from Bitconnect trading bot and volatility software. You will receive daily profit based on your investment option. Upon investment term completion, you will receive your capital back to take out from the bitconnect lending platform or optionally reinvest back in lending platform to continue receiving daily profit.

If you wants to invest in BitConnect lending, you have to buy BitConnect Coin in the first place. Buy BitConnect coin from BCC Exchange with Bitcoins first.

Earn from BitConnect Coin trading

Trading.png

This investment option can be used to profit on price fluctuation of BitConnect Coin. You can buy BitConnect coin at a lower price and selling them at higher price. You can also profiting from downward movements in BitConnect coin price by selling them at a higher price and buy them again at a lower price and pocketing the price difference. If you wants to profit from short selling, you have to own BitConnect Coin in the first place.

 

Earn from BitConnect Coin Mining

mining.png

BitConnect Coin mining is the process by which new BitConnect Coin are generated. BitConnect coin can be mined with CPU/GPU and does not need an ASIC miner like Bitcoin does. If you want to earn BitConnect Coin through mining, you will require CPU/GPU. Learn more.

 

If you’re ready to change your financial future Click Here to get started towards your financial freedom.

For more details and answers to all your questions please checkout the FAQ page here.

 

Author: Darian Barnett

10/27/17

Sort:  

Are you low on Reputation, clearlife?
You currently have only -4102732467!
For just 0.001 SBD you will get an upvote from our network.
We have the cheapest upvotes and are the only one with working encryption!
Get rid of your low reputation, and choose us!
cheapwhale
How? Transfer 0.001 SBD to @cheapwhale and write the link to the post you want to upvote in memo. That's it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42