So far so good! Bitconnect day 10

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Well I still don't completely trust bitconnect. I would only say that bc there is a ton of haters!! It's non-stop. As much as I would love to throw every stick of gum at it, I still only invest money I am willing to lose.

So far I have made 2 loans for $100 each. For me it's extremely addictive. I Check the website on the hour. I stopped FB for likes and switched to bitconnect for interest payments. Lol

I am planning on a couple stock trades to hit and I will be making one trade for $1000 and one for $5000. Hopefully they both do better than expected and I can make a $10,000 loan.

Keep buying Mac and cheese and bitcoin! Please!!!

Lol, good night and sleep tight! Love my steem community

Cincymade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97