Bitconnect BCC Review / BCC daily update part 1

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I first heard of Bitconnect from fellow steemian Champagne Crypto. Bitconnect allows you to purchase and trade bitconnect coins(BCC) on their website (currently $78.71 at the time of this writing). However, the more profitable use of the Bitconnect platform is the use of the trading bot. You loan your BCC tokens to this bot and it provides an average daily return of 1% by trading bitcoin. After 299 days your principal balance is returned, however your interest payments are credited daily. At the end of the 299 you should expect to receive a at least a 40% return on your investment, however if you reinvest the interest payments you can begin to make some real $$$. I invested $500.00 yesterday and just received my first interest of 5.16 which I will be reinvesting into the trading bot. I will be posting daily updates on my progress. If you want a passive way to earn some decent returns in the crypto space I suggest you check this out. I must admit I was skeptical at first, but so far so good. To my followers that are into to cryptocurrency, check the site out . If you would like to join please sign up using my referral link as it will help me increase my interest credits ( https://bitconnect.co/?ref=chessmany3k ) . Let me know your thoughts and as always peace and prosperity to you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chessmany3k! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54