You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof That Bitconnect Is A Scam

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I had big plans for Steemit and completely shut those plans down a month ago. I was working on a website and going build the beauty community on Steemit. Now I am cashing out the little Steem Power I have.

Steemit is a scam. I agree. It won't last long.

Dan Larimer is someone I do not trust. EOS looks like it could be a scam too. In 2018 the EOS team will have control of 5-6% of all Ethereum due to the EOS token distribution. EOS may not deliver on what they have promised.

Lots of potential scams.

Upvotes on Steemit are worth barely anything. 100k Steem Power is only a $15 upvote right now. It was a lot higher only a few months ago. I know that the price of Steem went down, but I have been watching and the value of upvotes is not completely based on the price of Steem.

upvote calculator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68140.96
ETH 3135.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70