Sort:  

Funny enough I joined one of the first btc pyramid scams. I think it was just called Pyramid. I enter into it with 0 btc because you didn’t need to send them any money lol. I did check when I returned last year to cryptocurrency world and I had 0 earnings lol.

The guy on the top if I recall made a fair amount because it was a scam lol.

I'm surprised they were bold enough to call it Pyramid. At least you didn't put any money into it...

Back then 50% of everything was a scam so they had no need to hide the fact lol. I was the most upfront and honest pyramid I ever seen. Wish I had saved the link to it. Was kind of funny.

People did silly things with their coins back then. For a few months for fun I was playing on a minecraft server where the owner was paying out in smaller units of satoshi’s. I was mining blocks in a video game being paid out in decimal of a btc. It paid out better than my block erupters ever did. The server was naturally full of scammers trying get money out of you lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44