You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Shutdown

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I feel your pain. It is super frustrating seeing a good chunk of money just vanish like that.

I'm curious of these other lending platforms that are still ongoing, as well as a new one called LendConnect and it just started Jan 12... sounds somewhat familiar...

Curious if their is a connection ...more research is needed

I too haven't been able to withdraw my worthless BCC Tokens

Sort:  

Yea I have been thinking the same thing, like what do people think is preventing them from having the same thing happen. It already happened to USI Tech and Bitconnect. Meanwhile I have people telling me transfer my money over to Davor or something like that, which is basically the exact same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64