Sort:  

Bitconnect will become dominant coins like Bitcoin one day.

Resteemed. These are the days that really love Bitconnect. Still making money on red days. There are no red days on Bitconnect.

Yes Sir

I am very worried about what I will do but I am very worried about what you should do. But I hear you hear some important thoughts. I feel like giving you a lot of comfort and what is the condition of bitcoin. It must be understood before that it will be decided later what you can be taken

You comment was confusing in English......Please rewrite or make it shorter for me to understand.

Translation in action.
betcha it was google translate.

Hey guys Im going to start my journey in Bitcconnect and will blog the whole thing, from my first loan all the way to my first capital release.

I will make my first loan today and blog the whole thing.

Be sure to follow me to see how it goes and tell your friends to check it out and would appreciate all upvotes thanks.🤓

Check out my first blog on it below. 👇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75