You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I must say that you Didnt quite manage to convince me:/ what is the difference brettene This And a regular ponzi? And in the cryptoworld 200 days is a long time for things to change in the management Even If its good today, exactly vecause of the referral scheme. But Pls do try to explain why this is different:)

Sort:  

@braken
Join bitConnect today for $100 and use my referral https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Morne96 code(bold) and i'll give you $7 bonus back in a currency of your choice STEEM perhaps ;)

I am basing this from my experience with bitconnect and that is a good experience I don't want to be responsible for your actions do some research first. Bear in mind the marketcap $112,626,011 currently 27th biggest cryptocurrency also Bitconnect has recently made an app with apple which test apps for performance and reliability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61